Light my world …

1925214_1513699475538072_5714551138494553811_n

You are the source of my Sun~shine revolving around the window pane galaxy which leads long stemmed petal and portal pressed … cut glass azure sea foam spanning bridges of prismatic light between your world and mine … without the club bump beating of your heart, my kingdom could not stand … for it is that distant lull which hold the mass and grounds … you panhandle the rain which mists my eyes, my words, my tender held refrains … my hope remains verily chained to standing in your storms for lack of touch or grain … Long I have and I shall remain … enamored by my muse, my sword, my heart’s sweet claim …

© cdd all rights reserved
Leave a Reply

