NaPoWriMo 2016 #16

{off prompt} I loved the prompt today. I did not make it home in time to post to it. I will one day soon take it on 🙂 So, I share with you what I was blessed with today.

 

images (27)

Footfalls

Longing for a peace with you drenched in the steam of a Paris night’s fog … taken over simpler notions I have held of life … replace them with sea hag salt rimmed cobblestone dances to the music of violins and specter night columbines … my toes catch … glancing thrust and throw the red spins of a Tango … the forgiveness is in our beloved ballet.

© 2016 cdd All Rights Reserved
PhotoLink:https://architecture.desktopnexus.com/wallpaper/52085/
Leave a Reply

