Time Won’t Change A Thing

Syl65's Blog

We were meant to be

Me with you

You with me

The only equation that adds up

You are universal change

Beautiful in all your ways

The first time I saw you

I remember the moment well

Replayed in my mind, thousands of times

Give me stars and I’ll give them back

They lack the shine that you bring

Forgive me I put your name on repeat

Some things are worth repeating

Time will come and it will pass

The moments will come and they will pass

But time will not ever change my love for you

And every moment with you….

It is everlasting

– photo credit: www.boredpanda.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

