#NaPoWriMo 23

I am the needle … said Soul and you my magnet … Let me thread you with the silk of my aching desires … I will dead pan plumb the gravity line of your afflictions … Roll the lacing thusly thrice, the Knot of Wisdom catching in blessed assurance the tatter edge of mend~less muscle … Between the stippled patterns inquire, where the cog line binds … Bathe me in myrrh, wine, and Balms of Gilead … that I shall be suchered into your heart … We becoming as One burning engorged vessel …polarized by the spiritual compass of the Holy Ghost and the fire of mechanistic mystics …

 #NaPoWriMo 23

  © 2015 Carla Dawn Dunlap All Right Reserved
Leave a Reply

